Styrelse år 2021

Margareta Wetterberg

Ordförande

margareta.wetterberg@grevagardensrf.com

Björn Ekstrand

Vice ordförande

bjorn.ekstrand@grevagardensrf.com

Katarina Hedlund

Sekreterare

katarina.hedlund@grevagardensrf.com

Ruth Evans

Ledamot

ruth.evans@grevagardensrf.com

Magnus Jonsson

Ledamot

magnus.jonsson@grevagardensrf.com

Elina Strängby

Ledamot

elina.strangby@grevagardensrf.com

Adam Johansson

Ledamot

adam.johansson@grevagardensrf.com

Lotta Zetterström

Ledamot

lotta.zetterstrom@grevagardensrf.com

Erik Jungåker

Suppleant

erik.jungaker@grevagardensrf.com

Carola Thorstensson

Suppleant

carola.thorstensson@grevagardensrf.com